IET Training Class Dates

If you would like to sponsor/host a class in your area, please get in touch 

I also teach private one-to-one classes - contact me for details

Ireland - Dates 

Basic Level - Saturday 13th April - Omagh, Co Tyrone

Intermediate Level - Saturday 11th May - Omagh

Advanced Level - Saturday 29th June - Omagh

Healing Angels of the Energy Field -  Saturday 20th July - Omagh

Steps to Transformation - August - Omagh


Basic Level - Sunday 5th May - Enniskillen, Co Fermanagh

Intermediate Level - Sunday 2nd June - Enniskillen

Advanced Level - Sunday 7th July - Enniskillen

Healing Angels - Sunday 4th August - Enniskillen

Steps to Transformation - date to be arranged

Scotland 

Basic Level - Sunday 3rd March 2019

Intermediate Level - Monday 4th March 2019

Advanced Level - Tuesday 5th March 2019

Master Instructor Level - Saturday 28th & Sunday 29th September 2019

England & Wales - Dates coming soon

Basic Level

Intermediate Level

Advanced Level

Master Instructor Level - 2 day course

Belfast, Co Antrim - Saturday 23rd & Sunday 24th March 2019   

Derry - Saturday 30th & Sunday 31st March 2019  

Irvinestown, Co Fermanagh - Saturday 27th & Sunday 28th April 2019

Scotland - Saturday 28th & Sunday 29th September 2019 

Omagh, Co Tyrone - Saturday 26th & Sunday 27th October 2019 

Newry, Co Down - Saturday 23rd & Sunday 24th November    

England - 2019 - Dates coming soon

Wales - 2019 - Dates coming soon

IET Refresher Classes - Available for anyone who has covered any of or all first three levels

Now taking names for Refresher Classes in Basic, Intermediate or Advanced Levels

If you'd like to attend a Refresher Class please email: [email protected]

Master-Instructor Only Classes

Angelic Reunion - Saturday 8th June - Trim, Co Meath - 

email [email protected] for details of this Reunion and how to book

How to Teach - 

This one day class covers everything you need to start teaching the IET classes

**Please see information on each class under IET Training or contact me for further details